Marketing and Sales

Marketing & Sales

General Manager

  • Ido Bard Donemberg

i.donemberg@poly-ag.com



USA & Canada
  • Gil Ron

g.ron@poly-ag.com

  

  • Gustavo Guinea 
g.guinea@poly-ag.com
National Sales Manager
US Market
  • Lisa Maze

l.maze@poly-ag.com

US Market




      


    Mexico


    • Ido Bard Donemberg

    i.donemberg@poly-ag.com
    General Manager

    • Ing. Gerardo Escobar 

    g.escobar@poly-ag.com
    Berries industry

    • Ing. Marco Moreno

    mmoreno@poly-ag.com
    Jalisco, Colima, Nayarit, Michoacán, Aguascalientes, Guerrero, Durango, Coahuila y Chihuahua.

    • Ing. Julio Mendoza

    j.mendoza@poly-ag.com 
    Guanajuato, Querétaro, SLP, MX, Puebla, Tamaulipas, Oaxaca, Chiapas.
    .

    • Ing. Miguel Cortez

    miguel@poly-ag.com
    Sonora, Sinaloa

    Bajío

    • Eliseo Ortiz

    e.ortiz@poly-ag.com

    Berries Industry


    Central & South America



      

    Colombia


    בניית אתריםSite Building
    POLY-AG Corp.
    6754 Calle de Linea #108 San Diego, CA 92154  | Tel: +1 (619) 661-9506 | Fax: +1 (619) 661-9564